Wanderlust – US Edition

These are the states I’ve visited since I came to the US in 2004.  I’m up to 42%.  Obviously, I can do better.  I’m looking forward to doing a cross country trip, and really explore.  I’m planning on visiting the national parks.

In marking a state, I should have stayed at least for a photo op (or for work or for a visit with relatives or friends).  For instance, I didn’t mark Colorado for an airport stopover in Denver.

My fave places so far – New York, NY /  San Francisco, CA / Newport, RI / Seattle, WA / Portland, OR / Minneapolis, MN / San Antonio, TX / Washington DC / Annapolis, MD / Grand Canyon, AZ / Gettysburg, PA / Luray, VA.


visited 21 states (42%)
Create your own visited map of The United States

Try this site out. And share your links in the comments. 🙂

Leave a Reply

